Go to content

Roster

Name

Phone Number

E-Mail

Abbott, Joan

616-455-7524

B

Bacher, Pam

269-205-2048

prbacher@verizon.net

Baille, Helen

616-608-4655
231-414-1088

hbaille50@gmail.com

Baldwin, Anne

616-682-1363

annemaish26@gmail.com

Baum, Joan

269-948-0142

Biener, Celia

616-784-5638

celbiener@gmail.com

Bird, Donna

Bird, Michael

c:616-206-1266

c:616-550-6827

h:616-531-9866

mwbird@outlook.com

Blodgett, Dennis

616-453-9677

Boggiano, Julianne

c-616-240-4300

boggianoj@comcast.net

Bothell, Burt

616-638-6256

burtbothell@gmail.com

Bougie, Bonnie and John

616-607-8284

Boylen, Helen

616-726-6788
c-626-808-7807

helenboylen@gmail.com

Braciak, Ted

gbtwb@yahoo.com


Brew, Emily
616-822-3418

Brink, Rebecca & Bruce

616-361-5501

beckybrink50@gmail.com
brucebrink50@gmail.com

Broomberg, Diane

h-616-803-0279

c-616-446-7578

Broughton, Ben

c-231-759-3305

ben@broughtongroup.com

Brown, Mary

616-949-4208

rtmarybrown@aol.com

Burpee, Chuck and Mary Jo

c-616-485-9920
c-616-914-2917mj

chuckburpee@comcast.net
mjburpee@comcast.net

Burton, Sandra

616-245-6466

Butzner, Anna Moore

616-454-3759

ambutzner@comcast.net

C

Capodagli, Bill and Lynn

616-844-2807

Carpenter, Joyce

231-652-6357

Carter, Ann 616-724-8032 a4carter@yahoo.com

Casper, Walter

616-453-8188
c-616-821-4213

waltlois@sbcglobal.net

Castagna, Glenna

231-750-4898

        glc915@comcast.net

Christenson, Marilyn

616-940-4518

chrissie99@aol.com

Conklin, Lee

616-866-2704

lconklin50@gmail.com

Conroy, Yvonne

616-949-6462

yornoc49@hotmail.com

Cornelius, Karen

616-490-5229

kare05corn@yahoo.com


Crawford, Carol 616-581-6330 ca_crawford@hotmail.com

Curley, Michael
616-340-8694

Curtis, Jane

616-842-8031


D

Dandridge, Tom

616-863-9241

tdandridge1@comcast.net

Deane, Thomas

616-454-0952

DeBoer, Lois

616-456-1130

Deeb, Joe

616-532-9479
616-458-2581

Degen, Philip

317-753-1885

DeGroot, Herm

616-485-1126

herm.degroot@gmail.com

DeVries, Douglas

616-248-2909

duegger@aol.com

Downing, Joyce

231-780-4816

jdowning280@gmail.com

E

Edwards, Francyne

616-840-1190

vde1213@hotmail.com

Etcher, Shirley

616-249-8423

setcher@mac.com

F

Ferch, Claudia & Tom

616-560-2778

Fiedler, Joanne

616-949-4483

josiefiedler@hotmail.com

Fischer, Danielle

616-421-5299

eglantinebord@gmail.com

Fisher, Chuck & Patti

616-842-7505

Fleener, Joan

616-635-2984

Foster, Sharon

616-667-9744

G

Gibbs, Linda & Gerald

616-638-3816

Grant, Bill

616-607-7077

Griffin, Mark

616-644-2483

griffinmwg@gmail.com

H

Harvey, Ena

706-817-8079

enabharvey@gmail.com

Hamstra, Ruth

616-957-7856

rahamstra@att.net

Hanson, Helen 616-558-2584

Harrison, Dayle

h.269-857-1791
c.616-218-4444

Hasselbring, Jan & Don

616-844-7632

Hayes, Rosemary

616-915-0532

rhayes618@gmail.com

Hicks, Bob

248-921-7591

BobHicks56@gmail.com

Hines, Jeanne

231-755-6683

jlhines46@gmail.com

Hoekstra, Diane           h.269-948-8615
          c.616-295-2670
dale.hoekstra@sbcglobal.net

Houtrow, Bob

269-207-3433

bobhoutrow@gmail.com

Hugger, Mark 734-649-2027 fmarkhugger@gmail.com

J

Jasperse, David

616-293-7899

dkjasperse@gmail.com

Jensen, Paul              616-363-5305      pejljensen@comcast.net

Johnson, Cathy

231-740-5788

Jones, Dorthy

231-755-4753

Jones, Marjorie

231-766-2859
c.231-729-8008

elj60@yahoo.com

Joyce, Sally

616-361-6710

K

Kamm, David

616-453-1128

c.561-692-8837

   davidg2e@yahoo.com

Kammeraad, Nancy

           c.616-204-4073

  nancy.kammeraad@gmail.com

Kendall, Betty

231-894-9266

Kerr, Marcia

231-893-9271

Knapp, Sarah

616-540-3974

   asksarahnow@aol.com

Kobza, Cherri

231-780-3352

Kral, Steve
231-571-3388

Krenn, Paul

616-633-7571

krennp@att.net

Kunnen, John

810-730-8964

jrkunnen01@aol.com

Kufta, Dorene

h.231-755-4419
c.941-685-6127

L

Larsen, Pat

517-321-5103

pat.larsen@gmail.com

Lapekas, Marje

616-301-4846

Latsko, Ilene

616-209-5542

Laverell, Dave

616-308-5104

dlaverell@gmail.com

Leggett, Dixie

616-735-0968

dixiedugan2@sbcglobal.net

Lemmen, Loren

517-648-0914

Leven, Marilyn 616-451-4102 marilynleven@aol.com

Livingston, Sheryl

616-915-5333

       sliving123@aol.com

Little, Duane

231-722-7623

duaneaceduckerlittle@gmail.com

Long, Nate              616-682-0367 natelong1@aol.com

M

Mader, Cindy

616-676-5819

maderc@gvsu.edu

Malenka, Margaret

616-901-7368

mmmalenka@gmail.com

McQuigg, Rick and Barb

Barb: 616-302-2122
Rick: 616-558-7686

     Bmcquigg@comcast.net
 
richardmcquigg@comcast.net

Mead, Anna              269-945-2610      tom039@sbcglobal.net

Mead, Irene

517-256-3364

Micu, Mimi

h-616-285-8865
c-616-334-7611

mimi_micu@yahoo.com

Miller, Dee

616-822-8878

the.miller.family@hotmail.com

Minder, Susan & Doug

616-891-9440

  susanaminder@gmail.com

Molt, Joanne

616-957-5036
Do not call before 10:00am

moltj@sbcglobal.net

Morris, Judy

616-581-2489

   judyamorris40@gmail.com

Myler, Sharron

616-307-7411

sharron.myler01@comcast.net

N

Nauta, Carol
      carolnauta@aol.com

Nehra, Gerry

h.231-755-3800
c.231-740-5908

      gnehra@comcast.net

Nelson, Cristi

985-778-3204

cristinmike@yahoo.com

O


Olsen, Pam
616-676-5819

O'Rourke, Timonthy

616-826-0218

2timothyorourke@comcast.net

P

Pace, Diana

616-260-5458

paced@gvsu.edu


Pape, Don              317-908-5601       d_pape@comcast.net

Pearse, Joy

616-608-3125

Perkins, Lenore & Al

616-846-5139

Pfrommer, Linda

616-949-1987

c.616-307-6643   

lpfromm@comcast.net

Pingel, Dave

616-283-5236

mickeymicelover@hotmail.com

Press,Ted

616-375-4599

edward5097@att.net

Preston, Laurie

616-822-9993

laurpreston@gmail.com

Pruitt, Fleming

616-975-1051

fspjr11@gmail.com

R


Rea, John
             616-291-2717
     jrea625@gmail.com

Rector, Brent

616-942-1018
616-450-3186

   rectorbrent@gmail.com


Reed, Steve 703-346-4557 sreedva123@gmail.com

Richardson, Barbara

616-940-8888

   babsrich07@comcast.net

S

Sayre, Melissa

616-293-2372

mmmmas@aol.com

Shair, Bob              217-898-6360      bobshair@ameritech.net

Shannon, Marian

616-822-9298

Simon, Larry

Simon, Sandy

            616-813-6451
            616-308-5836

surfandsandy@hotmail.com


Slaven, Joe 863-604-0875 joenslaven@aol.com

Smith, Dave

231-894-4460

Smith, Esther

616-842-3893

Spaans, Ed

616-490-9225

edspaans7@gmail.com

Sprich, Tina

h. 616-949-2024
c. 616-822-9994

tinas@grar.com

Sterk,Elma

c-616-510-5850

    kabelkim40@gmail.com

Stevenson, Karen

616-784-6069

616-460-6231

karenwilly@att.net

Subers, Emily

emsubers@gmail.com

Subers, Ruth

rrsubers@gmail.com

Sutphen, Carole

c-231-519-5491

tybeelady70@gmail.com

Sutton, Don

616-453-3654

T

Tetzlaff, Roberta

231-670-2042

Thiebout, Helen
   harlenethiebout@gmail.com

Thompson, Alix

616-498-4874

alixthomp@gmail.com

U

Uhl, Jeanne

616-240-7673

pwpcu@comcast.net

V

Varty, Bob & Marilyn

616-791-9728

bsvarty@gmail.com

Verplank, Norna

616-842-1700

Visser, Sue

623-214-0554

bobsuv3233@webtv.net

Voreis, Fran

616-249-7074

          f.voreis@att.net

Vrona, Ginny

616-245-0197

W

Wallace, Bill and Cindy

616-322-2973

Walters, Hannah

616-540 4608

hwalters27@att.net

Wardell, Lynn

231-924-3132

Warden, Erma

616-956-8036

Wardrop, Barb

616-433-6986
c-616-990-2398

bjwardrop@gmail.com

Whitehouse, Dave

c-616-780-6434

d.whitehouse@me.com

Williams, Rick

810-358-0480

rmwms6589@comcast.net


Wilson,Jack 616-690-4803 neal624@charter.net

Woudstra, Kathy

616-890-2774

  simondusty14@gmail.com

Y-Z

Zhu, Kevin              616-322-9166     kzhu4955@gmail.com
Ziebarth, Linda
616-581-8395
Zimmerman, Susan B.616-676-3277susan@thezimmermans.com


Back to content